צור קשר

 

ראש היחידה: גב' רגינה בן שטרית

  שעות קבלה: 
 

בתיאום מראש

   
  מיקום: 
  חדר 13 בבנין המרכזי
   
  פרטים ליצירת קשר: 
 

דוא"ל: reginab2306@gmail.com

   
  סגל היחידה לאנגלית לצרכים אקדמיים: 
 
   
Name Email
   
Dr. Gabi Ben-Ami

gabrielbenami@gmail.com

Ms. Regina Benchetrit

reginab2306@gmail.com

Dr. Igor Dreer

dreer@bgu.ac.il

Dr. Moshe Gresser

moshe.gresser@gmail.com

Dr. Liron Ohayon-Shokty

007liron@gmail.com

Ms. Tamar Nagan

tnaggan@gmail.com

Mr. Yirmi Rabenstein

yirmirab@gmail.com

Dr. Inessa Roe-Portianski

inessayuda@gmail.com

Dr. Inna Smirnov

aoknin@gmail.com

Dr. Alison Stern-Peretz

alisonsternperez@gmail.com

Ms. Keren Weitzman

Weitzmank@bezeqint.net

Dr. Lika Levy

lika.levy@gmail.com

Ms. Irena Lavi

irena.lavi@gmail.com

Dr. Maha Alawdat mahagaboa2008@gmail.com